Member Directory

Accountants/Accounting

Shenker,Zacarese & Marks CPA's

Michael Shenker

516-536-7100

mjshenker@szm-cpa.com

53 North Park Ave., Suite 51
RVC, NY 11570

Shenker,Zacarese & Marks CPA's

Gary Marks

516-536-7101

gmarks@szm-cpa.com


Accupuncture

Island Acupuncture, PC

Jack Coleman

516-536-1249

acupuncturervc@gmail.com

30 Hempstead Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Art Studio/Store

Hue Studio Arts

Laura Montaruli

516-226-0430

hello@huestudioarts.com

326 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11571

RVC Art Studio

Meryl Cittadino

516-241-0900

meryl26@optonline.net

221 N Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Attorney/Lawyer

Silverman & DiLuccio

Patrick DiLuccio

5166515300

pdiluccio@bankatty.com

119 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Auto Repair/Gas

Anton's Car Care Center

Anton Parisi

fuelwiz@aol.com

345 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

JMD Auto Care Ltd.

Sudesh Chohan

516-766-7777

jmdcars@msn.com

232 N. Long Beach Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

Automobile/Car Dealerships

Karp Auto Buick-Kia-Saab-Volvo

David Karp

516-764-0200

dkarp@karpautomotive.com

400 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Mercedes Benz of RVC

Terry Petaja

516-766-6900

terry@mbrvc.com

650 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11571

Awards/Trophies

Custom Awards

Brian Scott

516-763-2702

customaward@gmail.com

145 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Bakery

Front Street Bakery

Jeff Wohlfarth

516-766-1199

fsbakery@aol.com

51 Front Street
RVC, NY 11570

Sugarberry Bakery

Peter Kambitsis

516-764-2881

peterk77@gmail.com

312 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

Banks/Banking

NEFCU

Limor Levy

516-561-0030

llevy@mynefscu.org

556 Merrick Road
RVC, NY 11570

TD Bank

Margaret Coniglio

516-593-2148

margaret.coniglio@td.com

290 Merrick Road
RVC,NY 11570

The First National Bank of Long Island

Linda Roldan

516-763-5533

lindar@gmail.com

310 Merrick Road Unit 1
RVC, NY 11570

Valley National Bank

Maria Brosnahan

516-678-6000

mbrosnahan@valley.com

41 Front St.
RVC, NY 11570

Bowling Alley

Maple Lanes RVC

Joe LaSpina

516-678-3010

joe@maplelanes.com

100 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Butcher/Meat

Kollner's Prime Meats. Inc

William Breidenbach

516-766-3250

billkollners@optonline.net

320 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

Car Wash

Ultrasonic RVC Hand Car Wash

Don Gelestino

516-442-0362

ultrasonicrvc.don@gmail.com

1 Merrick Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Chiropractor

Atlas Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Adam Kritzberg

516-512-4384

atlaschirorehab@gmail.com

330 Sunrise Hwy. Suite 100
RVC, NY 11570

Life Spa Chiropractic and Wellness

Esther Jimenez

516-417-4343

dr.esther@wellnesslifechiro.com

180 N Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Rhino Chiropractic

John Gehnrich

516-536-6000

rhinochirodoc@gmail.com

25 South Park Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Clothing Stores/Retail

Capezio Dance Theatre Shop

Lisa Darcy

516-764-1199

capeziorvc@gmail.com

318 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Coquette

Lisa Smith

516-608-0886

duff.lisa@gmail.com

197 Brower Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Colleges/Education/Tutors

Center for Science Teaching and Learning

Ray Ann Havasy

516-764-2310

rayann@cstl.org

1450 Tanglewood Rd
RVC, NY 11570

College Nannies, Sitters & Tutors

Margo Shinn

516-595-8043

rockvillecentreny@collegenannies.com

193 Brower Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Hewitt School PTA


Molloy College

Cynthia Metzger

516-323-4701

cmetzger@molloy.edu

1000 Hempstead Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Reconnect RVC

Ryan McDemott

516-343-0772

reconnectrvc@gmail.com

200 Hempstead Ave.
RVC,NY11570

Dance School

Miss Colleen's Elite Dancentre

Colleen Gunn

516-536-1720

elitedancentre@gmail.com

40 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Dentists/Dental

Bitton Orthodontics

Natalie Britton

516-766-0012

bittonorthodontics@gmail.com

24 Maple Ave. Suite 3
RVC, NY 11570

Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Douglas Palaganas

516-442-3390

drdoug@drdougortho.com

77 North Centre Ave., Suite 306
RVC, NY 11570

Long Island Dental Excellence

Michael J. Rechter, DDS

516-766-0122

drmrsm@aol.com

100 N. Central Ave. Suite 402
Rockville Centre NY 11570

https://www.longislanddentalexcellence.com/

Palmieri Orthodontics

Chester Palmieri

516-766-1300

rvcortho@gmail.com

165 N. Village Ave., Suite 111
RVC, NY 11570

Signature Dentistry of RVC

Dr. Bradley S. Portenoy

516-764-4386

bportenoy@optonline.net

371 Merrick Road, Suite 304
RVC, NY 11570

Electric/Electrical Contractors

McDonough Electric Inc

Rich McDonough

516-678-7333

mcdonoughelectricinc@gmail.com

126 North Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Events/Party Planning

Making Memorease

Chris Guzzo

917-560-5373

c.guzzo@makingmemorease.com

1000 South Ave. Suite LL2
Staten Island, NY 10314

Eyecare/Glasses

Accent on Eyes

Bruce Mirkin

516-766-2800

eyeguy111@aol.com

28 South Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

RVC Optometric Associates PC

David Leibstein

516-678-6313

rvcoapc@gmail.com

282 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

SightMD

Cheryl Montaigne

516-764-2972

cmontaigne@sightmd.com

119 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Family/Divorce Counseling

The Mediation and Family Counseling Group

Don Desroches

917-868-3746

desrochesd@gmail.com

200 N Village Ave. Suite 1010
RVC, NY 11570

Financial Advisors/Investment Advisors

Edward Jones - Charles Silecchia,FA

Charles Silecchia

516-594-8022

charles.silecchia@edwardjones.com

53 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11571

Edward Jones - Ryan Parkinson, FA

Ryan Parkinson

516-594-8022

ryan.parkinson@edwardjones.com

53 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Merrill Lynch-Bresnahan/Bosch Group

Brian Croutier

516-374-8321

brian.j.croutier@ml.com

1403 Broadway
Hewlett,NY 11557

Papa Englehart Strategic Planning Associates

Anthony F. Papa

516-536-4436

afpapa@ae-cadaretgrant.com

53 North Park Ave, Suite 45
RVC, NY 11570

The Acheson Group Inc.

Christopher Acheson

516-357-1893

cacheson@blueocean.us.com

2200 Northern Blvd, Suite 200
East Hills, NY 11548

Fitness/Gyms

Core & Co.

Rachel Denenberg

917-414-2193

rachel@coreandco.fit

205 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Crossfit Seize the Day

Jeff Blasko

516-782-8558

jeffblasko@yahoo.com

94 S Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

CrossFit The Rock/CrossFit Kids at the Rock

Janice Moone

516-445-6219

janice.moone@me.com

100 N Oceanside Rd.,
RVC, NY 11570

Orange Theory Fitness

Studio Manager

631-414-7711

studiomanager0058@orangetheoryfitness.com

315 Merrick Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Flower Shop

Art Flowers

Keith Linsalata

516-766-2461

artflower1@aol.com

41 North Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Fuel Oil

Troiano Fuel Oil

Vito Troiano

516-825-0046

oilman1234@aol.com


RVC, NY 11571

Funeral Homes

Thomas A. Glynn & Son Funeral Home

John Glynn

516-766-4700

glynnfuneralhome@aol.com

20 Lincoln Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Hair Care/Beauty Salon

Ada Lashes

Ada Keller

516-510-3949

alxincka@aol.com

246B Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Bold and Boss

Jamie Raliford

347-742-6811

cs@boldandboss.com

218A Sunrise Hwy.
RVC,NY 11570

Glass Beauty Bar

Jessica Durante

516-502-9898

jjd1086@gmail.com

185 N Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Salon Prime

Jonathan Katonov

516-678-2383

salonprimenyc@gmail.com

218 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Skyy's Glam Bar

Skyy Fulcher

917-705-2082

skyysglambar@outlook.com

327 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC,NY 11570

Sparks Unisex

Yndiana Seltzer

516-764-7494

yndiana420@gmail.com

28 South Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Hardware Store

Ace Hardware of RVC

Cristy Schaefer

516-568-2301

cristyace3@gmail.com

315 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Health/Wellness

Core & Co.

Rachel Denenberg

917-414-2193

rachel@coreandco.fit

205 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Jen Spring Coaching

Jen Spring

917-673-1122

jenspringcoach@gmail.com

330 Princeton Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Osteo Strong

Tracy Cleary

516-203-7442

tracy@purensimplehealth.com

Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Rejuvenate on Park Medi Spa

Linda Moscoso

732-803-6135

lindam@rejuvonpark.com

10A S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Healthcare Services/Nursing/Hospice

Better Home Health Care

Greg Schaefer

516-763-3260

greg@betterhomecare.com

310 Merrick Road
RVC, NY 11570

Good Shepherd Hospice

Mary Ellen Polit

516-248-0886

maryellen.polit@chsli.com

1000 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

The Grand Pavilion for Rehab and Nursing

Simon Fuerst

516-536-7730

sfuerst@thegrandpavilionrc.com

41 Maine Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Home Inspection

EGA Home Inspections

Anthony Gervasi

516-580-5507

ajgusmc3@gmail.com

250 Merrick Rd 601
Rvc, NY 11570

Hospitals

Cohens Childrens Center (Northwell)

Michelle Raider

631-449-3277

mraider@northwell.edu

2000 N Village Ave. Suite 409
RVC, NY 11570

Mercy Medical Center

Temra K. Taylor

516-705-1399

temra.taylor@chsli.org

1000 North Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11572

South Nassau Communities Hospital

Dana Sanneman

516-377-5371

Dana.Sanneman@snch.org

One Healthy Way
Oceanside, NY 11572

Hotels

Hampton Inn & Suites

Cristina Velez

516-599-1700

rvcny_hampton_suites@hilton.com

125 Merrick Road
RVC, NY 11570

Ramada RVC

Rajen Shah

516-678-1100

ramadarvc@gmail.com

1000 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

Insurance

AFLAC

Christopher Tari

618-647-0256

christopher_tari@us.aflac.com

80 N Centre Ave
RVC,NY 11570

Allstate Insurance - The Anderson Agency

Alex Anderson

516-544-2021

aanderson8@allstate.com

530 Merrick Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

City Underwriting Agency

Thomas Bogue

?516-358-3513

tbogue@cuagency.com

100 Dorchester Rd.
RVC , NY 11570

Petrocelli Group, Inc.

Chris Petrocelli

718-445-1910

chris@petrocelligroup.com

5 Alabany Ct
RVC, NY

Prudential Advisors

Andrew Korman

516-880-4430

andrew.korman@prudential.com

70 Sherman Ave.,
RVC NY 11570

State Farm Insurance

Diane McGrath

516-678-8282

diane@dianemcgrath.com

75 North Park Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

The Acheson Group Inc.

Christopher Acheson

516-357-1893

cacheson@blueocean.us.com

2200 Northern Blvd, Suite 200
East Hills, NY 11548

The Phoenix Public Adjusters Group

Jason Greenberg

646-425-3711

jason@ppadj.com


RVC, NY 11570

Interior Design/Kitchen and Bath

J. Novack Design

Jeff Novack

516-764-5321

dec5555@aol.com

5 Olive Court
RVC, NY 11570

Meraki Kitchen and Bath Inc.

Annie Sunshine

516-993-0363

info@merakikitchens.com

212 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY, 11570

Liquor Store

Village Liquor

Roger Barbiero

516-766-0050

village156@yahoo.com

156 N Village Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Locksmith/Keys

The Centre Lock Shop, Inc.

Steven Frey

516-766-2326

centrelockshop2@aol.com

107 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Marketing Communications/Social Media

Jillian's Circus

Jillian Weston

516-208-9061

JilliansCircus@gmail.com?

2949 Long Beach Road
Oceanside, NY

Sweet Lime Ink Communications

Iyna Bort Caruso

516-594-8578

iyna@optonline.net


RVC, NY 11570

Medical Doctors/Pain Management

Concierge Choice Physicians

Christine LoCascio

516-766-0555

clocascio@choice.md

100 Merrick Road #410W
RVC, NY 11570

Jerome Caiati, MD

Jerome Caiati

516-764-6605

jcaiatimd@optonline.net

165 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Pain Management Center of LI

Neil Kirschen, MD

516-764-7246

pain.management@verizon.net

77 North Centre Ave., Suite 202
RVC, NY 11570

South Shore Vein

David Jacobs

516-865-1234

dtj@southshorevein.com

24 Maple Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Merchant Services

Automated Merchant Services

Joe Sacks

917-991-4383

jsacks@amsprocessing.com

269 Hempstead Ave. Suite 210
Malverne, NY 11565

Mortgage Lending

Prudential Borrowing

Denis Reilly

516-280-7460

dreilly@prudentialb.com

450 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Museums

Center for Science Teaching and Learning

Ray Ann Havasy

516-764-2310

rayann@cstl.org

1450 Tanglewood Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Music School

School of Rock

Monica Rubin

516-599-5909

genemonicarubin@gmail.com

197 N Long Beach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

News Publications

Richner Communications/Herald Primetime/Xpress Coups

Rhonda Glickman

516-569-4000 x261

rglickman@liherald.com

2 Endo Blvd
Garden City, NY 11530

Rockville Centre Living Magazine

Melissa Blaum

718-913-8159

mblaum@bestversionmedia.com

18 Edwin Ct
E Rockaway 11518

Payroll Services

Benefit Mall Payroll Services

Eddie Whalen

516-524-4205

eddie.whalen@benefitmall.com

105 Wright Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

Pharmacy/Drug Store

Rockville Centre Pharmacy

Howard Jacobson

?516-764-6161

howard@rcpharmacy.com

30 Hempstead Ave.
RVC NY 11570

Valenti Pharmacy

Anthony Valenti

516-705-8282

anthony@valentipharmacy.com

70 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Plumbing

Montemarano Plumbing and Heating

Thomas Montemarano

516-632-8400

tommy@montemarano.net

110 S Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Tim Daniels Plumbing and Heating

Tim Daniels

516-594-1509

tim@arockvillecentreplumber.com

1073 Long Beach Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

Printing/Graphic Design

Budget Print Center

Mike Goldberg

516-764-4222

budgetcntr@aol.com

6 College Place
RVC, NY 11570

Minuteman Press

George Domani

516-763-3222

488 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

SMP Graphics Design & Printing

Mike Cameron

516-828-2647

mike@smpny.com

71 N. Park Ave, Rockville Centre.
RVC, NY 11570

SST Custom Embroidery

Ronni Trutt

516-678-0978

sstcustomemb@optonline.net

223 N Long Beach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Real Estate

AJA1 Realty, Inc.

Alan Abizeid

516-536-5500

alan@abizeid.com

55 Maple Ave. Suite 512
RVC,NY 11570

Century 21 Sherlock Homes

Roger Hart

516-764-2601

mrrogerhart@yahoo.com

43N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Coach Realtors

Carol O'Leary

516-205-4220

coleary@coachrealtors.com?

314 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty

Donna O'Reilly-Einemann

516-678-1510

donnaeinemann@danielgale.com

36 S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

JLL Commercial Real Estate

Peter Notaro

631-962-2893

pete.notaro@am.jll.com


RVC, NY 11570

Leatherman Homes

Kevin Leatherman

516-362-1828

kevin@leathermanhomes.com

25 S Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Signature Premier Properties

Peter Calabrese

516-766-7900

pcalabrese@signaturepremier.com

75 Seaman Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Rental/Tents/Equipment/Furniture

We Got U Covered/Atwell Tents

John Atwell

516-536-3030

atwelltents@optonline.net

111 Driscoll Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Restaurants/Coffee Shops

Aroogas Tap & Kitchen

Fernando Pepicelli

516-744-9464

fp.jagrestaurants@gmail.com

49 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Cabo

Angelo/Nat

516-255-0065

3a N Park Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Color of Spices

Malti Bisht

646-462-0043

hemabista@yahoo.com

306 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Frank's Steaks

Steve Getman

516-536-1500

steveg@frankssteaks.com

54 Lincoln Ave
RVC, NY 11570

George Martin

Suzanne Raspanti

516-678-7272

srinrvc@gmail.com

65 North Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11571

Kasey's Kitchen and Cocktails

Anthony Geraci

516-766-5049

ttgeraci@aol.com

23 North Park Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Kashi Sushi Lounge

May Yam

516-442-7600

kashirvc@gmail.com

222 Sunrise Highway
RVC,NY 11570

Lenox and Park Restaurant

Mike Griffo

516-442-1299

mvgriffo@hotmail.com

41 S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

MacArthur Park

Thomas Mahoney

516-766-8375

macpark75@aol.com

1 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Melissa's Taqueria

Armando Lopez-Campos

516-740-3030

armando@tequireriany.com

19 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Monaghan's Restaurant

Niall Gunn

516-318-5948

niall45gunn@gmail.com

48 North Village Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Mother Kellys RVC

Glenn Gobetz

516-865-2430

briverglen@aol.com

171 Maple Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Pantry Diner

Tommy Mavroudis

516-766-8848

pantrydiner@optonline.net

525 Merrick Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Pipeline Coffee Compamy

Mike Santo

516-680-9786

msanto@pipelinecoffeecompany.com

318A Sunrise Hwy
RVC,NY 11570

Press 195

John Annachino

516-536-1950

press195@yahoo.com

22 North Park Ave
RVC, NY 11570

Red Crab Seafood

David Darity

516-442-4687

redcrabseafoodrvc@gmail.com


RVC, NY 11570

San Remo Ristorante Italiano

Ralph Mekic

516-764-0800

rafimekic@gmail.com

328 Sunrise Highway
RVC,NY 11570

Tazzetto Coffee

Vincent Arena

516-442-1143

rvc@tazzetto.com

263 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

The Bowery

Matthew Kouskali

516-493-9023

mk@theboweryrvc.com

Sunrise Hwy.
RVC,NY 11570

The Breakfast Club

Joey Lionetti

516-600-9462

info@thebreakfastclubrvc.com

21 S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Zora's Hala Grill

Zohra Hamid

516-992-0088

zorashalagrill@gmail.com

N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

ServiceOrganizations/Non Profit

Kids Need More

John Ray

631-747-5518

info@kidsneedmore.org

230 N Forest Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Rockville Centre Coalition For Youth

Ruthanne McCormack

516-313-9041

ramcormack@rvccoalitionforyouth.org

69 Raymond St.
RVC, NY 11570

Rockville Centre Lions Club

Ed Asip

516-468-9363

easip48@gmail.com

P.O. Box 382
RVC,NY 11570

Rockville Centre Public Library

Catherine Overton

516-766-6257

coverton@rvcpl.org

221 North Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

RVC American Legion Post 303

Joseph Scarola

516-766-9740

jscar44@optimum.net

197 Maple Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

RVC Breast Cancer Coalition

Peg McDonald

516-884-3923

info@rvcbcc.org


RVC, NY 1157o

Shipping/Mailing

The UPS Store

Raj Bhatia

516-678-7500

theupsstoresbilling@gmail.com

265 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Shoe Store

Rhea Nichols Inc

Van Pape

516-764-5959

rheanichols@optonline.net

30 North Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Specialty Food/Gifts/Ice Cream

Chocolate Works

Anne Nelson

516-665-3241

anne.nelson2@gmail.com

191B N Longbeach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Five Pennies Creamery

Dan Levine

516-608-4344

fivepenniescreamery@gmail.com

11 N Park Ave.
RVC< NY 11570

Giftologist

Kerry Punzi

516-766-2296

thegiftologist@aol.com

37 S Park Ave
RVC,NY 11570

I Lost My Dog

James McDonald

631-835-4873

james@ilostmydog.com

19 S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Polka Dot Poundcake

Lisa Umansky

516-544-2253

lisa@polkadotpoundcake.com

217 N Longbeach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Vines and Branches RVC

Lisa Lowe

516-298-8409

lisalowe@optonline.net

80 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

100 Years of Connecting Commerce & Community