Member Directory

Accounting

Richard A. Oppenheimer Co, CPA PC

Ed Oppenheimer

516-766-2777

ejocpa@optonline.net

53 North Park Ave. Suite 42
RVC, NY 11570

Shenker,Zacarese & Marks CPA's

Michael Shenker

516-536-7100

mjshenker@szm-cpa.com

53 North Park Ave., Suite 51
RVC, NY 11570

Attorney/ Law

Silverman & DiLuccio

Patrick DiLuccio

5166515300

pdiluccio@bankatty.com

119 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Automotive

Anton's Car Care Center

Anton Parisi

fuelwiz@aol.com

345 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

JMD Auto Care Ltd.

Sudesh Chohan

516-766-7777

jmdcars@msn.com

232 N. Long Beach Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

Karp Auto Buick-Kia-Saab-Volvo

David Karp

516-764-0200

dkarp@karpautomotive.com

400 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Mercedes Benz of RVC

Terry Petaja

516-766-6900

terry@mbrvc.com

650 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11571

Ultrasonic RVC Hand Car Wash

Don Gelestino

516-442-0362

ultrasonicrvc.don@gmail.com

1 Merrick Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Banking

NEFCU

Limor Levy

516-561-0030

llevy@mynefscu.org

556 Merrick Road
RVC, NY 11570

The First National Bank of Long Island

Linda Roldan

516-763-5533

lindar@gmail.com

310 Merrick Road Unit 1
RVC, NY 11570

Valley National Bank

Maria Brosnahan

516-678-6000

mbrosnahan@valleynationalbank.com

41 Front St.
RVC, NY 11570

Beauty & Health

Island Acupuncture, PC

Jack Coleman

516-536-1249

acupuncturervc@gmail.com

30 Hempstead Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Pure and Simple Health

Ytracy Cleary

516-203-7442

tracy@purensimplehealth.com

Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Rejuvenate on Park Medi Spa

Linda Moscoso

732-803-6135

lindam@rejuvonpark.com

10A S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Salon Prime

Jonathan Katonov

516-678-2383

salonprimenyc@gmail.com

218 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Sparks Unisex

Yndiana Seltzer

516-764-7494

yndiana420@gmail.com

28 South Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Chiropractor

Atlas Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Adam Kritzberg

516-512-4384

atlaschirorehab@gmail.com

330 Sunrise Hwy. Suite 100
RVC, NY 11570

Life Spa Chiropractic and Wellness

Esther Jimenez

516-417-4343

dr.esther@wellnesslifechiro.com

180 N Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Rhino Chiropractic

John Gehnrich

516-536-6000

rhinochirodoc@gmail.com

25 South Park Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Dentist

Bitton Orthodontics

Natalie Britton

516-766-0012

bittonorthodontics@gmail.com

24 Maple Ave. Suite 3
RVC, NY 11570

Dr. Doug Orthodontics PLLC

Douglas Palaganas

516-442-3390

drdoug@drdougortho.com

77 North Centre Ave., Suite 306
RVC, NY 11570

Joshua Bratt, DMD, PC

Joshua Bratt

516-764-7333

drbratt.dental@protonmail.com

143 N Long Beach Rd. Suite 3
RVC, NY 11570

Long Island Dental Excellence

Dr. Michael Rechter

516-766-0122

drmrsm@aol.com

100 North Centre Ave #402
RVC, NY 11570

Palmieri Orthodontics

Chester Palmieri

516-766-1300

rvcortho@gmail.com

165 N. Village Ave., Suite 111
RVC, NY 11570

Signature Dentistry of RVC

Dr. Bradley S. Portenoy

516-764-4386

bportenoy@optonline.net

371 Merrick Road, Suite 304
RVC, NY 11570

Education

Molloy College

Cynthia Metzger

516-323-4701

cmetzger@molloy.edu

1000 Hempstead Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Electric

McDonough Electric Inc

Rich McDonough

516-678-7333

mcdonoughelectricinc@gmail.com

126 North Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Events

Making Memorease

Chris Guzzo

917-560-5373

c.guzzo@makingmemorease.com

1000 South Ave. Suite LL2
Staten Island, NY 10314

Financial Services

Merrill Lynch-Bresnahan/Bosch Group

Brian Croutier

516-374-8321

brian.j.croutier@ml.com

1403 Broadway
Hewlett,NY 11557

Prudential Advisors

Andrew Korman

516-880-4430

andrew.korman@prudential.com

70 Sherman Ave.,
RVC NY 11570

Fitness

Crossfit Seize the Day

Jeff Blasko

516-782-8558

jeffblasko@yahoo.com

94 S Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

CrossFit The Rock/CrossFit Kids at the Rock

Janice Moone

516-445-6219

janice.moone@me.com

100 N Oceanside Rd.,
RVC, NY 11570

Orange Theory Fitness

Studio Manager

631-414-7711

studiomanager0058@orangetheoryfitness.com

315 Merrick Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Sportset Health & Fitness Club

Dennison Silvio

516-536-8700

dennison@sportsetrvc.com

60 Maple Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Food & Beverage

Aroogas Tap & Kitchen

Fernando Pepicelli

516-744-9464

fp.jagrestaurants@gmail.com

49 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Cabo

Angelo/Nat

516-255-0065

3a N Park Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Cherry Valley RVC

Alex Greenspan

516-992-2029

cherryvalleyrvc@gmail.com

216 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Chocolate Works

Anne Nelson

516-665-3241

anne.nelson2@gmail.com

191B N Longbeach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Color of Spices

Malti Bisht

646-462-0043

hemabista@yahoo.com

306 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Frank's Steaks

Steve Getman

516-536-1500

steveg@frankssteaks.com

54 Lincoln Ave
RVC, NY 11570

Front Street Bakery

Jeff Wohlfarth

516-766-1199

fsbakery@aol.com

51 Front Street
RVC, NY 11570

George Martin

Suzanne Raspanti

516-678-7272

srinrvc@gmail.com

65 North Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11571

Kasey's Kitchen and Cocktails

Anthony Geraci

516-766-5049

ttgeraci@aol.com

23 North Park Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Kashi Sushi Lounge

May Yam

516-442-7600

kashirvc@gmail.com

222 Sunrise Highway
RVC,NY 11570

Kollner's Prime Meats. Inc

William Breidenbach

516-766-3250

billkollners@optonline.net

320 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

Lenox and Park Restaurant

Mike Griffo

516-442-1299

mvgriffo@hotmail.com

41 S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

MacArthur Park

Thomas Mahoney

516-766-8375

macpark75@aol.com

1 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Mother Kellys RVC

Glenn Gobetz

516-865-2430

briverglen@aol.com

171 Maple Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Pantry Diner

Tommy Mavroudis

516-766-8848

pantrydiner@optonline.net

525 Merrick Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Polka Dot Poundcake

Lisa Umansky

516-544-2253

lisa@polkadotpoundcake.com

217 N Longbeach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Press 195

John Annachino

516-536-1950

press195@yahoo.com

22 North Park Ave
RVC, NY 11570

San Remo Ristorante Italiano

Ralph Mekic

516-764-0800

rafimekic@gmail.com

328 Sunrise Highway
RVC,NY 11570

Sugarberry Bakery

Peter Kambitsis

516-764-2881

peterk77@gmail.com

312 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

The Flour Shoppe Bakery & Caf

Madison Kaer

516.536.2253

madison@theflourshoppebakery.com

486 Sunrise Highway
RVC,NY 11570

Village Liquor

Roger Barbiero

516-766-0050

village156@yahoo.com

156 N Village Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Vines and Branches RVC

Lisa Lowe

516-298-8409

lisalowe@optonline.net

80 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Wild Ginger RVC

Michael Teng

516-442-2225

wildginger424@gmail.com

424 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Healthcare Services

Better Home Health Care

Greg Schaefer

516-763-3260

greg@betterhomecare.com

310 Merrick Road
RVC, NY 11570

Cohens Childrens Center (Northwell)

Michelle Raider

631-449-3277

mraider@northwell.edu

2000 N Village Ave. Suite 409
RVC, NY 11570

Concierge Choice Physicians

Christine LoCascio

516-766-0555

clocascio@choice.md

100 Merrick Road #410W
RVC, NY 11570

Good Shepherd Hospice

Mary Ellen Polit

516-248-0886

maryellen.polit@chsli.com

1000 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY

Home and Hearth of Long Island

Anne Donohoe

516-544-4200

dnohoeanne@hotmail.com

239 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

Jerome Caiati, MD

Jerome Caiati

516-764-6605

jcaiatimd@optonline.net

165 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Maple Pointe Assisted Living

Tammy Marshall

516-764-4848

260 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Mercy Medical Center

Temra K. Taylor

516-705-1399

temra.taylor@chsli.org

1000 North Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11572

South Nassau Communities Hospital

Dana Sanneman

516-377-5371

Dana.Sanneman@snch.org

One Healthy Way
Oceanside, NY 11572

South Shore Vein

David Jacobs

516-865-1234

dtj@southshorevein.com

24 Maple Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

The Grand Pavilion for Rehab and Nursing

Simon Fuerst

516-536-7730

sfuerst@thegrandpavilionrc.com

41 Maine Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

Hotels/ Hospitality

Gramercy Ballroom at Best Western

Jeff Boltz

516-678-1400

gramercyballroomrvc@gmail.com

173 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Hampton Inn & Suites

Cristina Velez

516-599-1700

rvcny_hampton_suites@hilton.com

125 Merrick Road
RVC, NY 11570

Insurance

AFLAC

Christopher Tari

618-647-0256

christopher_tari@us.aflac.com

80 N Centre Ave
RVC,NY 11570

Allstate Insurance - The Anderson Agency

Alex Anderson

516-544-2021

aanderson8@allstate.com

530 Merrick Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

NY Life Insurance Co.

Joe Finnerty

516-458-5780

jfinnert@ft.newyorklife.com

1983 Marcus Ave.
Lake Success, NY

State Farm Insurance

Diane McGrath

516-678-8282

diane@dianemcgrath.com

75 North Park Ave.
RVC,NY 11570

The Acheson Group Inc.

Christopher Acheson

516-357-1893

cacheson@blueocean.us.com

2200 Northern Blvd, Suite 200
East Hills, NY 11548

Interior Design

J. Novack Design

Jeff Novack

516-764-5321

dec5555@aol.com

5 Olive Court
RVC, NY 11570

Meraki Kitchen and Bath Inc.

Annie Sunshine

516-993-0363

info@merakikitchens.com

212 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY, 11570

Local Organizations/ Non-Profit

Rockville Centre Coalition For Youth

Ruthanne McCormack

516-313-9041

ramcormack@rvccoalitionforyouth.org

69 Raymond St.
RVC, NY 11570

Rockville Centre Lions Club

Ed Asip

516-468-9363

easip48@gmail.com

P.O. Box 382
RVC,NY 11570

Rockville Centre Public Library

Catherine Overton

516-766-6257

coverton@rvcpl.org

221 North Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

RVC American Legion Post 303

Joseph Scarola

516-766-9740

jscar44@optimum.net

197 Maple Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Marketing/ Communications

Jillian's Circus

Jillian Weston

516-208-9061

JilliansCircus@gmail.com?

2949 Long Beach Road
Oceanside, NY

Long Island Press

Joan MacNaughton

516-317-1159

leggzltd@gmail.com

6901 Jericho Tpke. Suite 215
Syosset, NY 11791

Richner Communications/Herald Primetime/Xpress Coups

Rhonda Glickman

516-569-4000 x261

rglickman@liherald.com

2 Endo Blvd
Garden City, NY 11530

Rockville Centre Living Magazine

Melissa Blaum

718-913-8159

mblaum@bestversionmedia.com

18 Edwin Ct
E Rockaway 11518

Sweet Lime Ink Communications

Iyna Bort Caruso

516-594-8578

iyna@optonline.net


RVC, NY 11570

Merchant Processing

Automated Merchant Services

Joe Sacks

917-991-4383

jsacks@amsprocessing.com

269 Hempstead Ave. Suite 210
Malverne, NY 11565

Other

Papa Englehart Strategic Planning Associates

Anthony F. Papa

516-536-4436

afpapa@ae-cadaretgrant.com

53 North Park Ave, Suite 45
RVC, NY 11570

ReCreateU

Rachel Song

516-678-8886

info@recreateu.com

19 S. Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

The Mediation and Family Counseling Group

Don Desroches

917-868-3746

desrochesd@gmail.com

200 N Village Ave. Suite 1010
RVC, NY 11570

The UPS Store

Raj Bhatia

516-678-7500

theupsstoresbilling@gmail.com

265 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Thomas A. Glynn & Son Funeral Home

John Glynn

516-766-4700

glynnfuneralhome@aol.com

20 Lincoln Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Payroll

Benefit Mall Payroll Services

Eddie Whalen

516-524-4205

eddie.whalen@benefitmall.com

105 Wright Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

Pharmacy

Rockville Centre Pharmacy

Howard Jacobson

?516-764-6161

howard@rcpharmacy.com

30 Hempstead Ave.
RVC NY 11570

Valenti Pharmacy

Anthony Valenti

516-705-8282

anthony@valentipharmacy.com

70 N Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Plumbing

Montemarano Plumbing and Heating

Thomas Montemarano

516-632-8400

tommy@montemarano.net

110 S Long Beach Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Tim Daniels Plumbing and Heating

Tim Daniels

516-594-1509

tim@arockvillecentreplumber.com

1073 Long Beach Rd.
RVC, NY 11570

Printing

Budget Print Center

Mike Goldberg

516-764-4222

budgetcntr@aol.com

6 College Place
RVC, NY 11570

Minuteman Press

George Domani

516-763-3222

488 Sunrise Hwy.
RVC, NY 11570

SMP Graphics Design & Printing

Mike Cameron

516-828-2647

mike@smpny.com

71 N. Park Ave, Rockville Centre.
RVC, NY 11570

SST Custom Embroidery

Ronni Trutt

516-678-0978

sstcustomemb@optonline.net

223 N Long Beach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

Real Estate

AJA1 Realty, Inc. (55 Maple Ave. Building)

Alan Abizeid

516-536-5500

alan@abizeid.com

55 Maple Ave. Suite 512
RVC,NY 11570

Century 21 Sherlock Homes

Roger Hart

516-764-2601

mrrogerhart@yahoo.com

43N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Coach Realtors

Carol O'Leary

516-205-4220

coleary@coachrealtors.com?

314 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty

Donna O'Reilly-Einemann

516-678-1510

donnaeinemann@danielgale.com

36 S Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

EGA Home Inspections

Anthony Gervasi

516-580-5507

ajgusmc3@gmail.com

250 Merrick Rd 601
Rvc, NY 11570

Leatherman Homes

Kevin Leatherman

516-362-1828

kevin@leathermanhomes.com

25 S Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Prudential Borrowing

Denis Reilly

516-280-7460

dreilly@prudentialb.com

450 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Signature Premier Properties

Peter Calabrese

516-766-7900

pcalabrese@signaturepremier.com

75 Seaman Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Retail

Accent on Eyes

Bruce Mirkin

516-766-2800

eyeguy111@aol.com

28 South Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Ace Hardware of RVC

Cristy Schaefer

516-568-2301

cristyace3@gmail.com

315 Sunrise Highway
RVC, NY 11570

Art Flowers

Keith Linsalata

516-766-2461

artflower1@aol.com

41 North Village Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Coquette

Lisa Smith

516-608-0886

duff.lisa@gmail.com

197 Brower Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Giftologist

Kerry Punzi

516-766-2296

thegiftologist@aol.com

37 S Park Ave
RVC,NY 11570

Rhea Nichols Inc

Van Pape

516-764-5959

rheanichols@optonline.net

30 North Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

The Centre Lock Shop, Inc.

Steven Frey

516-766-2326

centrelockshop2@aol.com

107 N Park Ave.
RVC, NY 11570

Sports/ Recration

Capezio Dance Theatre Shop

Lisa Darcy

516-764-1199

capeziorvc@gmail.com

318 Sunrise Hwy
RVC, NY 11570

Center for Science Teaching and Learning

Ray Ann Havasy

516-764-2310

rayann@cstl.org

1450 Tanglewood Rd
RVC, NY 11570

Maple Lanes RVC

Joe LaSpina

516-678-3010

joe@maplelanes.com

100 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

Miss Colleen's Elite Dancentre

Colleen Gunn

516-536-1720

elitedancentre@gmail.com

40 Maple Avenue
RVC, NY 11570

School of Rock

Monica Rubin

516-599-5909

genemonicarubin@gmail.com

197 N Long Beach Rd.
RVC,NY 11570

100 Years of Connecting Commerce & Community