RVC Chamber Committees 2020

 

Marketing Committee

Lisa Lowe- Coordinator      516-298-8409           lisalowe@optonline.net

Don Desroches                  917-868-3746           desrochesd@gmail.com

Meghan Kearns                 516-578-1501           mkearns1031@gmail.com

James McDonald               631-835-4873           james@ilostmydog.com

 

Membership Committee

Brian Croutier                    516-998-8287           bcrouts@yahoo.com

Ed Asip- Coordinator          516-468-9363           easip48@gmail.com

Keith Linsalata                   516-766-2461           artflower1@aol.com

 

Event Committee

Michael Shenker                516-536-7100           mjshenker@szmcpa.com

Jeff Novack                        516-764-5321         dec5555@aol.com

Lisa Lowe                          516-298-8409           lisalowe@optonline.net

Lisa Umansky-Coordinator  516-544-2253           lisa@polkadotpoundcake.com

Cynthia Metzger                 516-323-4701           cmetzger@molloy.edu

 

Finance Committee   

Maria Feliciano                  516-678-6000           mfeliciano@valley.com

Chris Acheson                   516-526-4480           cacheson@blueocean.us.com

Michael Rechter                 516-766-0122         drmrsm@aol.com

Ed Asip-Coordinator           516-468-9363           easip48@gmail.com

Greg Schaefer                   516-763-3260           greg@betterhomecar.com